Oxford Area High School >

Oxford Area High School Staff

Administrative Office Staff:

Christopher Dormer Principal cdormer@oxford.k12.pa.us
Michael Garrison Assistant Principal mgarrison@oxford.k12.pa.us
Tami Motes Assistant Principal tmotes@oxford.k12.pa.us
Michael Price Athletic Director mprice@oxford.k12.pa.us
Laura Zakeri Principal's Secretary lzakeri@oxford.k12.pa.us
Terry Hauk Assistant Principal's Secretary thauk@oxford.k12.pa.us
Judy Stahl Building Secretary jstahl@oxford.k12.pa.us

Guidance:

Stacey Lock Student Last Names A-D slock@oxford.k12.pa.us
Jennifer Williams Student Last Names E-K jwilliams@oxford.k12.pa.us
Keith Truver Student Last Names L-Ri ktruver@oxford.k12.pa.us
Mary Humphreys Student Last Names Ro-Z mhumphreys@oxford.k12.pa.us
Lynn Murphy Guidance Secretary lynnmurphy@oxford.k12.pa.us

Other Offices:

Latitia Foster School Nurse Website tfoster@oxford.k12.pa.us
Denise Clarke Health Room Clerk   dclarke@oxford.k12.pa.us
Suzy Liljestrand Librarian Website sliljestrand@oxford.k12.pa.us
Lisa Sinex Library Clerk   lsinex@oxford.k12.pa.us
Chris Turpen Athletic Trainer Website cturpen@oxford.k12.pa.us
Suzanne Bell School Psychologist

 

sbell@oxford.k12.pa.us

Professional Teaching Staff:

Last Name:

First Name:

Department:

Website:

Email:

Anderson Anne Marie Science Website aanderson@oxford.k12.pa.us
Arot Helen Special Education Website harot@oxford.k12.pa.us
Arrante Michelle Mathematics Website marrante@oxford.k12.pa.us
Balbach Valerie World Languages Website vbalbach@oxford.k12.pa.us
Boyer Christina English as a Second Language Website cboyer@oxford.k12.pa.us
Britton Kimberly Mathematics Website kbritton@oxford.k12.pa.us
Brown Monica Family & Consumer Science Website mbrown@oxford.k12.pa.us
Burnett Carynne English

Website

AP English

CW Wiki

cburnett@oxford.k12.pa.us
Cahill Stephen Science Website scahill@oxford.k12.pa.us
Carlough Craig Science Website ccarlough@oxford.k12.pa.us
Celentano David Special Education Website dcelentano@oxford.k12.pa.us
Claus Kevin Science Website kclaus@oxford.k12.pa.us
Coldiron Dorothy Social Studies Website dcoldiron@oxford.k12.pa.us
Coldiron Jean Special Education Website jcoldiron@oxford.k12.pa.us
DeAnglelis Anne Marie English Website adeangelis@oxford.k12.pa.us
Green John Health & Physical Education   jgreen@oxford.k12.pa.us
Greer Courtney Special Education   cgreer@oxford.k12.pa.us
Gregg Stephen Technical Education Website sgregg@oxford.k12.pa.us
Hammond Jessica English Website jhammond@oxford.k12.pa.us
Harvey Sean Social Studies   sharvey@oxford.k12.pa.us
Hauser Diane Family & Consumer Science Website dhauser@oxford.k12.pa.us
Herb Karly Health & Physical Education Website kherb@oxford.k12.pa.us
Herr April Health & Physcial Education Website aherr@oxford.k12.pa.us
Hess Lawrence Science Website mhess@oxford.k12.pa.us
Hill Valerie Art   vhill@oxford.k12.pa.us
Hostetter Justin Social Studies   jhostetter@oxford.k12.pa.us
Houseknecht Paul Special Education   phouseknecht@oxford.k12.pa.us
Hurley Geralynn Special Education Website ghurley@oxford.k12.pa.us
Jefferis Cary Special Education   cjefferis@oxford.k12.pa.us
Jochym Erin Mathematics Website ejochym@oxford.k12.pa.us
Kauppila Erin Music Website ekauppila@oxford.k12.pa.us
Kelley Nicoletta English Website nkelley@oxford.k12.pa.us
Kephart Vanessa English Website vkephart@oxford.k12.pa.us
Kromer William Technical Education Website wkromer@oxford.k12.pa.us
Lafferty Joan Science Website jlafferty@oxford.k12.pa.us
Lentz Kevin English Website klentz@oxford.k12.pa.us
Lombardo Kasey Mathematics Website klombardo@oxford.k12.pa.us
Long Joseph World Languages Website jlong@oxford.k12.pa.us
Manniso Basia Social Studies Website bmanniso@oxford.k12.pa.us
Martin David Business & Technology Education Website dmartin@oxford.k12.pa.us
McCardell Kimberly Health & Physical Education Website kmccardell@oxford.k12.pa.us
Melchiorre Hannah World Languages Website hmelchiorre@oxford.k12.pa.us
Mendenhall Sue English Website smendenhall@oxford.k12.pa.us
Messick Matthew Mathematics Website mmessick@oxford.k12.pa.us
Moran Brenda Technical Education Website bmoran@oxford.k12.pa.us
Ott Lovada Special Education   lott@oxford.k12.pa.us
Peterson Christina Science Website cpeterson@oxford.k12.pa.us
Pierdomenico Christopher Technical Education Website cpierdomenico@oxford.k12.pa.us
Pietlock Michael Social Studies Website mpietlock@oxford.k12.pa.us
Powers Karen Special Education Website kpowers@oxford.k12.pa.us
Rita Karen Business & Technology Education Website krita@oxford.k12.pa.us
Schleicher Anna World Languages Website aschleicher@oxford.k12.pa.us
Sciandra Nicole Mathematics Website nsciandra@oxford.k12.pa.us
Severino Jill Special Education Website jseverino@oxford.k12.pa.us
Shock Joshua Social Studies Website jshock@oxford.k12.pa.us
Smith Karen Ann English Website karsmith@oxford.k12.pa.us
Socash Joshua Health & Physical Education   jsocash@oxford.k12.pa.us
Spano Kristina Mathematics Website kspano@oxford.k12.pa.us
Spano Nicholas Mathematics Website nspano@oxford.k12.pa.us
Stahl Jill English Website jillstahl@oxford.k12.pa.us
Towers Kimberley Social Studies Website ktowers@oxford.k12.pa.us
Urig Brian Science Website burig@oxford.k12.pa.us
Virok Christina World Languages Website cvirok@oxford.k12.pa.us
Walling Michael Mathematics Website mwalling@oxford.k12.pa.us
Webber Kimberly Business & Technology Education Website kwebber@oxford.k12.pa.us
Wendle Andrew Social Studies Website awendle@oxford.k12.pa.us
Withiam Joy Family & Consumer Science   jwithiam@oxford.k12.pa.us
Wooddell Scott Academically Talented Program Website swooddell@oxford.k12.pa.us
Wyatt Justin Social Studies   jwyatt@oxford.k12.pa.us
Wydrzynski Julie Music Website jwydrzynski@oxford.k12.pa.us
Young Benjamin Science Website byoung@oxford.k12.pa.us
Zitarelli John Science Website jzitarelli@oxford.k12.pa.us

Department Chairs:

Department:

Name:

English Vanessa Kephart
Mathematics Kristina Spano
Science Stephen Cahill
Social Studies Kimberley Towers
Special Education Helen Arot
Business & Technology Education and Health & Physical Education Karen Rita
World Languages Anna Schleicher
Technical Education, Art, Music, and Family & Consumer Science Brenda Moran
ESL Christina Boyer
Guidance Stacey Lock

Support Staff:

Last Name:

First Name:

Department:

Beimfohr Spencer Security
Graveno Kimberly Security
Barker Kay Food Service
Berkowich Nancy Food Service
Boyd Valerie Food Service
Charlton Dana Food Service
Clark Benjamin Food Service
Freeman Deborah Food Service
Groseclose Joan Food Service
Passalacqua Linda Food Service
Starcheski Donna Food Service
Williams Patricia Food Service
Brown Christine Special Education Assistant
Schottin Jason Special Education Assistant
Gonzalez Anthony Custodial Services

 

 

Oxford Area School District
125 Bell Tower Lane
Oxford, PA 19363
610-932-6600

Copyright © 2008, OASD