Jordan Bank Kindergarten Center >

Jordan Bank School Staff

Principal

Dr. David J. Hamburg   dhamburg@oxford.k12.pa.us
Principal's Secretary Mrs. Angie Vanderhoef   avanderhoef@oxford.k12.pa.us
Attendance Secretary      
Guidance Mrs. Kim McCardell   kimmccardell@oxford.k12.pa.us
Nurse Mrs. Laura Kupsey
lkupsey@oxford.k12.pa.us
Faculty and Staff
Classroom Teachers & Support Staff

     
Mrs. Germaine Baughman
gbaughman@oxford.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Mary Boohar   mboohar@oxford.k12.pa.us
Mr. Jason Baughman
jbaughman@oxford.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Madonna Hunter   mhunter@oxford.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Mary Black
mblack@oxford.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Cathy Muscella   cmuscella@oxford.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Jennifer Clark jclark@oxford.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Sandi Mayberry   smayberry@oxford.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Christine Hamilton
chamilton@oxford.k12.pa.us
     
Miss Jessica Foster
jfoster@oxford.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Jen Kiebler   jkiebler@oxford.k12.pa.us
Ms. Susan Smith
skelley@oxford.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Lynne Mundy   lmundy@oxford.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Danielle Malinowski dmalinowski@oxford.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Valerie Kegley   vkegley@oxford.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Kate Trotter
ktrotter@oxford.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Mary O'Connor   moconnor@oxford.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Shannon Verikakis
sverikakis@oxford.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Carol McMurrough   cmcmurrough@oxford.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Margaret Wilkinson mwilkinson@oxford.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Ann Morton   amorton@oxford.k12.pa.us
Specials Area Teachers & Support Staff            Ms. Laura Shaw - ESL
lshaw@oxford.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Luz DeFeo   ldefeo@oxford.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Julia Farber - Music
jfarber@oxford.k12.pa.us
Ms. Diane Harris - Reading dharris@oxford.k12.pa.us
Ms. Bonnie Baird - Reading   bbaird@oxford.k12.pa.us
     
Ms. Karly Herb- PE
kherb@oxford.k12.pa.us
Ms. Maryanne Lamont -IST/RtII
mlamont@oxford.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Kim Lewin - Library
klewin@oxford.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Sheila King   sking@oxford.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Donna Kelly - Art
dkelly@oxford.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Jenny Tyler - Speech
jtyler@oxford.k12.pa.us
Learning Support    Ms. Deb Taylor
dtaylor@oxford.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Janet D'Antonio   jdantonio@oxford.k12.pa.us
Ms. Kimberly Walsh   kwalsh@oxford.k12.pa.us
     
Ms. Terri Fox   tfox@oxford.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Sally Lawes - OT  

slawes@oxford.k12.pa.us

Support Staff

Mr. Rich Gliem Head Custodian rgliem@oxford.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Kay O'Brien Cafeteria Manager kobrien@oxford.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Betty Evosrirch (Cafeteria)  
Mrs. Betty Poole (Cafeteria)    
Mrs. Donna Boyle (Cafeteria)    
     
     

 

 

Oxford Area School District
125 Bell Tower Lane
Oxford, PA 19363
610-932-6600

Copyright © 2008, OASD