Elk Ridge School >

Elk Ridge School Staff

Principal H.Hayes hhayes@oxford.k12.pa.us  
Principal's Secretary S. Irving sirving@oxford.k12.pa.us  
IST and Rtll M. Lamont mlamont@oxford.k12.pa.us website
Attendance Secretary J. Wentzel jwentzel@oxford.k12.pa.us  
Guidance D. Houseknecht dhouseknecht@oxford.k12.pa.us  
Librarian P. McGinnis pmcginnis@oxford.k12.pa.us website
Librarian Clerk H. Darhower hdarhower@oxford.k12.pa.us  
Nurse A. Hallman ahallman@oxford.k12.pa.us  
Faculty and Staff
First

     
B. Baity bbaity@oxford.k12.pa.us  
R. Burns rburns@oxford.k12.pa.us  
L. Williams laurawilliams@oxford.k12.pa.us  
K. Conway kconway@oxford.k12.pa.us website
L. Santucci lsantucci@oxford.k12.pa.us website
S. Hershey shershey@oxford.k12.pa.us website
L. James ljames@oxford.k12.pa.us
L. Murphy lmurhy@oxford.k12.pa.us website
M. Johnson mejohnson@oxford.k12.pa.us website
L. Kochansky lkochansky@oxford.k12.pa.us  
K. Korkuch kkorkuch@oxford.k12.pa.us  
T. Goggin vgoggin@oxford.k12.pa.us  
     
Second          G. Metanchuk gmetanchuk@oxford.k12.pa.us website
L. Lopez llopez@oxford.k12.pa.us website
K. Melrath kmelrath@oxford.k12.pa.us website
K. Olivieri kolivieri@oxford.k12.pa.us website
C. Orlando corlando@oxford.k12.pa.us website
   
Specials            

N. Hendrickson (Reading) & (Tutor)

nhendrickson@oxford.k12.pa.us  
S. Vielma (Tutor)    
T. Dehaut (Reading) & (Tutor) tdehaut@oxford.k12.pa.us
D. McCaskey (Music) 2nd grade dmccaskey@oxford.k12.pa.us  
J. Farber (Music) 1st grade jfarber@oxford.k12.pa.us  
M. Roken (Technology) 2nd grade mroken@oxford.k12.pa.us website

P. Holeton (Physical Education)

D. Schemmer (Physical Education

pholeton@oxford.k12.pa.us

dschemmer@oxford.k12.pa.us

website
K. Andress (Art) 2nd grade kandress@oxford.k12.pa.us website
D. Kelly (Art) 1st grade dkelly@oxford.k12.pa.us  
A. Smith (ESL Specialist) 2nd grade & C. Walton asmith@oxford.k12.pa.us  
M. Thompson (ESL Specialist) 1st grade & C. Walton mthompson@oxford.k12.pa.us  
K. Warfel (Speech) 1st and 2nd grade kaywarfel@oxford.k12.pa.us  
Learning Support    N. Deane ndeane@oxford.k12.pa.us  
S. Intonato sintonato@oxford.k12.pa.us  
D. Kellerman (Aide)    
L. Pilaitis (Aide)    
B. Eriksen    
Support Staff

G. Lindsey (Custodian)    
R. Bedolla (Custodian)    
A. Cisneros-Tenorio(Custodian)    
(Custodian)    
D. Roney (Cafeteria) droney@oxford.k12.pa.us  
J. Hoffman (Cafeteria)    
K. Hostetter (Cafeteria)    
M. Peery (Cafeteria)    
C. Casey (Cafeteria)    
H. Schaible (Cafeteria)    
K. Mingroni (Cafeteria)    

 

 

Oxford Area School District
125 Bell Tower Lane
Oxford, PA 19363
610-932-6600

Copyright © 2008, OASD